2021-2022 Faculty and Staff

IMG-1533.jpg
Faculty/Staff Directory
Calling 618-443-5331 will allow you to leave a message for a teacher. 
Teacher email addresses are listed below.  
Please visit each team/grade level page for up-to-date homework and announcements.
 

Pre-K

  • K. Bostick

     kbostick​@sparta.k12.il.us

  • K. Renner

   ​ ​  krenner@sparta.k12.il.us

Early Childhood

  • M. Lake

   ​    mlake@sparta.k12.il.us

Kindergarten

  • A. Buescher

          ​abuescher@sparta.k12.il.us

  • K. Jones

               kjones@sparta.k12.il.us​

  • A. Pillers

          apillers@sparta.k12.il.us

  • M. Young

          myoung@sparta.k12.il.us

First Grade

  • K. Coughlin

         kcoughlin@sparta.k12.il.us

  • L. Hess

           lhess@sparta.k12.il.us

  • B. McMaster

        bmcmaster@sparta.k12.il.us

         

  • S. Schuessler

       sschuessler@sparta.k12.il.us

Second Grade

  • N. Kordys

          nkordys@sparta.k12.il.us

  • R. Mueller

          rmueller@sparta.k12.il.us

  • J. Rheinecker

         jrheinecker@sparta.k12.il.us

Third Grade

  • B. DeMond

           bdemond@sparta.k12.il.us

  • K. Lauer

          klauer@sparta.k12.il.us

  • S. Malawy

          smalawy@sparta.k12.il.us

  • S. Sroka

          ssroka@sparta.k12.il.us

Fourth Grade

  • A. Buch

         abuch@sparta.k12.il.us

  • A. Juhl

       ajuhl@sparta.k12.il.us

  • K. Menner

          kmenner@sparta.k12.il.us

  • J. Soderlund

          jsoderlund@sparta.k12.il.us

Fifth Grade

  • M. Beelman

          mbeelman@sparta.k12.il.us

           cbrown@sparta.k12.il.us

  • A. Lysakowski

          alysakowski@sparta.k12.il.us

  • K. Schenk

          kschenk@sparta.k12.il.us

Jr. High Lang. Arts

  • A. Gee

         agee@sparta.k12.il.us

  • K. Hake

​       khake@sparta.k12.il.us

  • E. Montroy

          emontroy@sparta.k12.il.us

Jr. High Science

  • A. Carter

          acarter@sparta.k12.il.us

          jhubbard@sparta.k12.il.us

          smartin@sparta.k12.il.us

Jr. High Math

  • J. Kostelac

          jkostelac@sparta.k12.il.us

  • E. Conley

           econley@sparta.k12.il.us

  • A. Braun

          abraun@sparta.k12.il.us

Jr. High Social St.

  • K. Long

          klong@sparta.k12.il.us

  • M. Trentmann

      mtrentman@sparta.k12.il.us

Special Education

  • M. Smith

          msmith@sparta.k12.il.us

  • K.Keller

           kkeller@sparta.k12.il.us

  • T. Penny

           tpenny@sparta.k12.il.us

  • T. Reinhardt

           treinhardt@sparta.k12.il.us

  • C. Selman

          cselman@sparta.k12.il.us

 

Speech

  • T. Harbough

        tharbough@sparta.k12.il.u

 

s

Intervention

  • M. Blechle

        mblechle@sparta.k12.il.us

  • H. Harris

        hharris@sparta.k12.il.us

Technology Dept.

  • R. Oeth

  • J. Finley

Music

          jbaird@sparta.k12.il.us

           jfalkenhein@sparta.k12.il.us

Art

  • D. Jones

        djones@sparta.k12.il.us​

PE

  • Z. Drumwright

       zdrumwright@sparta.k12.il.us

  • B. Toler

       btoler@sparta.k12.il.us