C. Brown

    cbrown@sparta.k12.il.us

 

A. Crank

  acrank@sparta.k12.il.us​

 

A. Lysakowski

   alysakowski@sparta.k12.il.us

 

K. Schenk

       kschenk@sparta.k12.il.us

Special Education

J. Ruch

   jruch@sparta.k12.il.us

K.Keller

           kkeller@sparta.k12.il.us