L. French

    ​lfrench@sparta.k12.il.us

 

K. Jones

     kjones@sparta.k12.il.us​

 

L. Nichols

lnichols@sparta.k12.il.us​

 

A. Pillers

    apillers@sparta.k12.il.us​

 

M. Young

   myoung@sparta.k12.il.us​

 

Special Education

L. Dean

     ldean@sparta.k12.il.us