Math

A. Braun   

 abraun@sparta.k12.il.us

Social Studies

J. Clendenin      

jclendenin@sparta.k12.il.us

Language Art

V. Ruesbusch       vruesbusch@sparta.k12.il.us

Science

A. Wetzler

  awetzler@sparta.k12.il.us

Special Education

T. Penny

           tpenny@sparta.k12.il.us

Band

J. Falkenhein

jfalkenhein@sparta.k12.il.us